2017 Board of Directors



          President:    Rhonda Swearingen, Cable Guy Towing & Recovery

Vice President:     Jackie Becker, Calico Cow, Inc

         Treasurer:    John Lewis, Interior Alaska Hospital Foundation

Board Member:   Angie Pugh, Jitter Junction

Board Member:   Katie Behrens, Highways End Farmer's Market

Board Member:   Kim White, Rika's Roadhouse Cafe and Gifts

Board Member:   Laura White, Granite View Sports and Gifts

Board Member:   Jessica Leija


Manager: Beth Hilton